Augmented Reality

I always had the idea that technology would eventually take us here, and to think beyond that is beyond me! I always think, “What will they come out with next?”

If you were to think of it in the perspective of an educator, where will you be in 20 years? What will technology be like then, and will it be just as easy to adapt to it as it is now? Will it always blow my mind? With these devices, what can the government control?

I have no idea what tomorrow brings, and I usually go with the flow, but this just takes to me to a whole other level.

About teachmissmiller

I have created a life full of happiness and knowledge through pursuing my passion. Sining in the rain and learning to laugh always helps! Finally landed a position so now I am just living the American dream.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

